European Ph.D on Social Representations and Communication
4th International Summer School

List of the TEACHERS

Country Name Address Phone - Fax E-mail
AUSTRIA Prof. Erich Kirchler Institut für Psychologie
der Universität Wien
Abteilung für Angewandte
Psychologie
Gölsdorfgasse 3/6
A-1010 Wien
AUSTRIA
phone:
++ 43 1 5338568-14
++ 43 1 5338568-10

fax:
++43 1 5338568-19

erich.kirchler@univie.ac.at 
Prof. Wolfgang Wagner Johannes Kepler
Universitat Linz
Altenberger STR. 69,
A-4040 Linz
AUSTRIA
phone:
++43 73224 68577
++43 73224 68225

fax:
++43 7322468288

w.wagner@jk.uni-linz.ac.at
FINLAND Prof. Anna-Maja Pirttilä Backman Department of Social Psychology
University of Helsinki
PB 4 (Fabianinkatu, 28)
00014 University of Helsinki
FINLAND
phone:
++358 9 19123279

fax: ++358 9 19122973

PIRTILLA@valt.helsinki.fi
FRANCE Prof. Denise Jodelet EHESS
Lab. de Psychologie Sociale
105 Bd. Raspail, 38
75006 Paris
FRANCE
phone:
++33 1 45497631

fax:
++33 1 45497601

jodelet@ehess.fr
Prof. Elisabeth Lage EHESS
Lab. de Psychologie Sociale
105 Bd Raspail, 38
75006 Paris
FRANCE
phone:
++33 1 45497631

fax:
++33 1 45499443

lage@ehess.fr
Prof. Saadi Lahlou EHESS
Lab. de Psychologie Sociale
105 Bd. Raspail, 38
75006 Paris
FRANCE
phone:
++33 1 47655221

fax:
++33 1 47655700

saadi.lahlou@der.edfgdf.fr
Prof. Serge Moscovici EHESS
Lab. de Psychologie Sociale
105, Bd. Raspail
75006 Paris
FRANCE
phone:
++33 1 45497631

fax:
++33 1 45497601

moscovic@msh-paris.fr
Prof. Pierre Vergès LAMES
Maison Méditerranéenne des
Sciences de l'Homme
5, rue du Chateau de l'Horologe
B.P.647
13094 Aix en Provence
Cedex 2
FRANCE
phone:
++33 442 524125

fax:
++33 442 524370

vergesp@romarin.univ-aix.fr
GREAT BRITAIN Prof. Robert M. Farr Dept. of Social Psychology
London School of Economics
Houghton St
London WC2A 2AE
U.K.
phone:
++44 171 9557700
++44 171 4057686

fax:
++44 171 9557565

R.FARR@lse.ac.uk
Prof. Gerard Duveen Department of Social and Political
Science
Free School Lane
University of Cambridge
Cambridge CB2 3RQ
GREAT BRITAIN
phone:
0044 /1223 335063

fax:
0044 /1223 334550

GMD10@UK.AC.CAM.PHX
ITALY Prof. Annamaria de Rosa Dipartimento di Psicologia dei Processi
di Sviluppo e Socializzazione
Facoltà di Psicologia
via dei Marsi, 78
00185 Roma
ITALIA
phone:
++39 6 49917544

fax:
++39 6 49917652

derosa@axrma.uniroma1.it
Prof. Augusto Palmonari Università degli Studi di Bologna
Dipartimento di
Scienze dell’Educazione
Via Zamboni,34
Bologna
ITALIA
fax:
++51 228847
apalmonari@ECNO1.cineca.it
PORTUGAL Prof. Jorge Correia Jesuino Instituto Superior de Ciencias do Trabalho e da Empresa
Av das Forças Armadas
1600 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
phone:
++351 1 7940000

fax:
++351 1 7938709

Correia.Jesuino@iscte.pt
SPAIN Prof. Sabino Ayestaran Dpto Psicologia Social y metodologia
Universidad del Pais Vasco
Avenida de Tolosa, n°70
E-20009 San Sebastián
ESPAÑA
phone:
++34 943 448000
++34 943 271900

fax:
++34 943 311055

pspayets@sc.ehu.es
Prof. Augustin Echebarria Echabe Dpto Psicologia Social
Universidad del Pais Vasco
Apartado 1249
E-20080 San Sebastian
ESPAÑA
phone:
++34 943 310600

fax:
++34 943 311056

pspeteta@sc.ehu.es
Prof. Dario Paez Rovira Dpto Psicologia Social
Universidad del Pais Vasco
Apartado 1249
E-20080 San Sebastian
ESPAÑA
phone:
++34 943 310600

fax:
++34 943 31 1056

pspparod@sc.ehu.es
Prof. José Valencia Dpto Psicologia Social
Universidad del Pais Vasco
Apartado 1249
E-20080 San Sebastian
ESPAÑA
phone:
++34 943 448000

fax:
++34 943 31 1056

pspvagaj@sc.ehu.es
SWITZERLAND Prof. Willem Doise Faculté de Psychologie
Université II
9, r.te de Drize
1227 Carouge 
SUISSE
phone:
++41 22 3439243
++41 22 3439242

fax:
++41 22 3002064

Doise@ibm.unige.ch.

List of the Invited Experts

Name Country Area
Prof. Jesús Mari Larrazabal Spain Education
Dr. Gorka De Angelo Altube Spain Health
Prof. Javier Eguren Spain Economy